Misc Links
Forum Archive
News Archive
File DB

Understanding the 80 Plus Certification
Posted by newsbot on November 05th 2010

Everything you need to know about the 80 Plus certification, their methodology, and the different certification levels (Standard, Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum). Updated to include the new Platinum certification for 115 V units.

View article at hardwaresecrets.com

(Due to past abuse from spammers you must be a registered forum member to post comments, and must be logged in)

corner image

This site best viewed in a W3C standard browser at 800*600 or higher
Site design by Red Squirrel | Contact
© Copyright 2018 Ryan Auclair/IceTeks, All rights reserved